Contact Us

NameTitleEmail
´╗┐Paul StorwickPresidentpresident@rideauroxboro.com
Carl BrownVice Presidentvicepresident@rideauroxboro.com
Carl BrownIce Rink-masterrinks@rideauroxboro.com
Kerry MothersillTreasurertreasurer@rideauroxboro.com
Monique BeaumontSecretarysecretary@rideauroxboro.com
Sara HaleMembershipmembership@rideauroxboro.com
Sara HaleCommunications & Newslettercommunications@rideauroxboro.com
Rhianon PetkauSocial Convenorsocial@rideauroxboro.com
Tom Lester & Sandy McBeanTraffictraffic@rideauroxboro.com
Douglas ReidTennis Courtstennis@rideauroxboro.com
Krista TearePlayground Coordinatorplayground@rideauroxboro.com
Evelyn Vandenhengel4th Street Gardensgardens@rideauroxboro.com
Amy WallnerCommunity Crime Watchcrimewatch@rideauroxboro.com
Michelle DudarCasino Coordinatorcasino@rideauroxboro.com

Other Contacts

Facilities Lost and Found – lostandfound@rideauroxboro.com
Calgary Police Service Community Liaison – CRO14@calgarypolice.ca

Scroll to Top